image
image
 
image

Concert Diary



June 2017

Saturday 3rd June 2017 at 2:30pm
at All Saints' Church Falmouth, Cornwall
with Christopher Godolphin (Camborne)


Thursday 8th June 2017 at 7:30pm
at All Saints' Church Falmouth, Cornwall
with John Hosking (St. Asaph Cathedral)
and Ensemble 1677
present an evening concert for organ, voice and harpsichord


Saturday 17th June 2017 at 2:30pm
at All Saints' Church Falmouth, Cornwall
with Sue Dadson (St. Mornan Parish Church, Mornan Smith)


Thursday 22nd June 2017 at 7:00pm
at Aylsham Parish Church, Norfolk
with David Dunnett (Norwich Cathedral)
on the newly restored 1911 Norman & Beard organ
Admission £5.00
BIG SCREEEN
Wine & Refreshments served afterwards

Details and pictures of the restoration can be seen on our
Aylsham Project Page



July 2017

Saturday 1st July 2017 at 4:00pm
at All Saints' Church Falmouth, Cornwall
with Clive Ellison (St. Agnes Parish Church)


Thursday 13th July 2017 at 7:00pm
at Aylsham Parish Church, Norfolk
with Paul Hale (Rector Chori Emeritus, Southwell Minster)
on the newly restored 1911 Norman & Beard organ
Admission £5.00
BIG SCREEEN
Wine & Refreshments served afterwards

Details and pictures of the restoration can be seen on our
Aylsham Project Page


Saturday 15th July 2017 at 2:30pm
at All Saints' Church Falmouth, Cornwall
with Käthe Wright Kaufman (Organ Scholar, Truro Cathedral)


Sunday 23rd July 2017
at Alexandra Palace N22 7AY
A Day with Handel
Come & Sing Messiah led by Ralph Allwood
Choral Workshop with members of the Rodolphus Choir
(10:30am - 4:00pm)
Messiah Highlights concert at 5:00pm
Full details on how to take part can be found on
the Organ Appeal website



September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017 at 2:30pm
at All Saints' Church Falmouth, Cornwall
with Frances Shepherd (Truro)


Saturday 9th September 2017 at 7:30pm
at Christ Church, Port Sunlight
with Ian Tracey (Liverpool Cathedral)
on the Willis II organ

Admission £5.00
For information and pictures about the organ visit our Port Sunlight Project Page


Saturday 16th September 2017 at 7:30pm
at All Saints' Church Falmouth, Cornwall
with David Briggs (Concert Organist, St. James Cathedral Toronto)
This is a ticketed even and early booking is advisable
improvised accompaniment to a silent film



Saturday 30th September 2017 at 2:30pm
at All Saints' Church Falmouth, Cornwall
with Fr. John Gilbert (Truro)



October 2017

Saturday 14th October 2017 at 2:30pm
at All Saints' Church Falmouth, Cornwall
with Michael Høeg (Falmouth)


Saturday 28th October 2017 at 2:30pm
at All Saints' Church Falmouth, Cornwall
with Peter Luing (St. Ives Parish Church)



November 2017

Saturday 11th November 2017 at 2:30pm
at All Saints' Church Falmouth, Cornwall
with Michael Scoble (Immaculate Conception, Penzance)





Find links to the recitalists' web pages on our Links Page

All recitals are featured at http://www.organrecitals.com


 
audio file